We have taken the pledge to end senior hunger in Palo Pinto County. We're more committed than ever to the idea of "neighbor helping neighbor."

Board of DirectorsTop row, left to right: Sharon Garcia, Dana Gopffarth, Clint Myrick, and Ronda Gibson
Seated, left to right: Pat Pewitt and Peggy Harvey

Advisory Board

  • Ronda Gibson, President
  • Peggy Harvey, Vice President
  • Sharon Garcia, Secretary
  • Clint Myrick, Treasurer
  • Dana Gopffarth, Social Media Manager
  • Pat Pewitt, Fundraising Lead
  • Koby Tuck

Key Staff

  • Barry Campbell, Interim Director
  • Jean Sweek, Client Advocate
  • Lena Rittenbury, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Janice Busby, Operations Assistant